Darkside of Coffee Day 3 and 4

Posted on Aug 31, 2021

I know, I know, I have not published anything on this subject yesterday. But who cares ? No one is reading this blog anyway ! It’s my little space of Internet and I do WHAT I WANT.

But let’s talk about important things. Like coffee.

I think I am now quite accustomed to a life without caffeine. I don’t have cold or headache anymore. My digestion came back to normal and that’s all for the moment.

The two other points that is monitor (sleep and training) can not be easily verified at the moment as my back pain wake me up at night and prohibit me from running. However, I take this pain with patience, it will soon fade out as it came !

I begin to think about how I will reintroduce coffee to my life. How to do it in a way that will not be negative to my health ? Because I really like coffee and life without it is so sad nevertheless. Does thinking about this is a sign that I am not totaly detoxified psychologicaly ?